About us

Our Team M16.pl

parallax background

We have a fantastic team of experts covering many fields that are included in the digital marketing industry. Working together to provide out of the box solutions that meet the high standards we set as an organisation. Doing so quickly and in an agile manor we strive to exceed expectations while also keeping a balance between hard work and having fun. We search and create solutions to fullfil any desire of our clients. Our main goal is providing effective digital marketing campaigns and satifstaction of possibly the best online based results that our client could obtain.
Another one of our assets is our speed and down-to-the-ground approach to things. We don't treat our work as a necessity, and the clients as just 'customers', to which we have to present the bill and get it over with.

With every client be it an individual or a multinational institution our aim is to deliver great results time after time and build a lasting relationship you can trust.
It is our firm belief that in the end your success is the ultimate measure of our success.

parallax background

We have a fantastic team of experts covering many fields. Working together to provide out of the box solutions that meet the high standards we set as an organisation. Doing so quickly and in an agile manor we strive to exceed expectations while also keeping a balance between hard work and having fun.
Another one of our assets is our speed and down-to-the-ground approach to things. We don't treat our work as a necessity, and the clients as just 'customers', to which we have to present the bill and get it over with.

With every client be it an individual or a multinational institution our aim is to deliver great results time after time and build a lasting relationship you can trust.
It is our firm belief that in the end your success is the ultimate measure of our success.

Mateusz
mateusz@m16.pl
CEO & SEO
Agnieszka
agnieszka@m16.pl
ADS & E-COMMERCE DESINGER
Izabella
izabella@m16.pl
WEB & GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Justyna
justyna.c@m16.pl
COPYWRITING & SEO
Kamil
kamil@m16.pl
WEB & GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Justyna
justyna.u@m16.pl
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
Dariusz
dariusz@m16.pl
SEO & SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Our Team M16.pl